The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime.

Unlike the past, when a high level crime rate are facing some people. At present crime rates are decreased crime rate. These is an ongoing debate whether developed new technology. I am in partical accord. This is surrouned with so many controvaries I undoubtedly agree. Various factor have influenced my stand in this matter Out of the several observation the first which come to my mind is that in the past communication gap are essay to way thefting. This view exist because people are not contact some police even media. As a result, many person are not aweraness about of theft. Moreover, everyone notice that nowadays is decreasing crime rate, This factor is taken into account as communication and social networks are aware the public guide line. Therfore, all criminal are stop the crime, even people share some thefting video on internet. Apart from these the fact that nowadays people are developed camera system in all places. To summarize in the fore able future techonolgy are increased and crime rate are lowested.