many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. ?

It is supposed that about lifestyle of famous personalities which is published by forum, have a adverse impact on minors. I disagree with the statement as sometimes coverage of such person can be fruitful for teens, although it has some negative results. I will shed light on my views in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, considering the merits which may be enjoy by the adolescents, first and foremost is many television shows host by well know celebrities which encourage people to do some social works and brush up poverty-stricken people's life. To elaborate this, famous program 'satya Mave Jayte' telecast on screen which is host by popular Bollywood actor Aamir khan, the show focuses on sensitive social issues prevalent in India such as female feticides, child sexual abuse, rape, honors killings, domestic violence, untouchability, alcoholism, and the criminalization of politics. It aims to bring the great achievements of people which often go unnoticed in order to encourage the audience to achieve their goals no matter what comes in between. It also aims to empower citizens with information about their country, and urge them to take action and become a helping hand for others. On the other side, in the present era, young generation are attracted by the wealthy lifestyle of famous personalities and they started to following them. They try to walk like them and talk like them and forget their moral values. Some advertisements presented by such a celebrities are very dangerous for children. For instance, in a coca cola commercial, dangerous stunts are performed by the actors to achieve a small coke bottle and teenagers are try to do same like them which may lead to serious injurie or may be death. In addition to it, public figure person's drug addition habit give a bad impact on children because they follow them and think that it looks good in public. To conclude it, adolescents should adopt good habits of such a famous people and following them an instead of try their unsafe stunts and drug habits and media also try to telecast beneficial thing on television so that the next generation will do social work and help needy ones.