The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? how can be reduce smoking in society?

Smoking leads to poor health outcomes and it has a statutory warning printed on all cigarette packs but yet people smoke. Most individual associate smoking to lung cancer but in all probability they do not understand that smoking has an impact on all aspects of health. This essay will discuss several reasons that lead to this issue and various measures that how this problem can be solved. To begin with, considering the root causes which may be focuses pupils to inhaling the dangerous gas. First and foremost, sometimes one of the kinfolk used this drug in the presence of their children and the adolescents try to copy them which leads to do smoking as their habit. Moreover, poor academic performance, guardian pressure for study and their worst relationships followed to utilize tobaccos to get relief from them which give hazardous result in future. In addition to it, studies shows that young people who see smoking in movies are more likely to start smoking. To elaborate this, teenagers seek actors as their idol and follow their bad habit, think it looks cool in public places. A newer influence on tobaccos use is the e-cigarette and other high-tech, fashionable electronic "vaping devices" and these equipment's are a way for new users to learn how to inhale and become to addicted to nicotine, which can be prepare them for smoking. On the other hand, by conducting few strict steps can reduce the smoking. Stopping or cutting back on tobaccos causes physical and mental issues consequently it is a responsibility of parents to keep an eagle eye on their children's activities and their friendly behave work as a stress buster for them. Furthermore, government should ban on the tobaccos industry's advertisements on both an internet and paper media and societies should arrange a health campaign to aware folks about the dangerous outcomes to utilize Tobaccos which may lead to death. To conclude it, guardians should avoid to take drugs in the presence of children to give a good impact on them. Social media also keep away to take a commercial on drugs and government should educate people to get stay away from these bad habits.