Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Nowadays we are facing many environmental threats, this environmental disturbance mostly created by Human behavior while other argue that this happen due to extinct of some species and plants. Moreover, instead of losing of animal or plants i believe that environmental issues more responsible. This essay will discuss this two point and will end up with my opinion. Firstly, Our environment getting worse day by day due to human activity, such as cutting trees and making industry have effects on earth Moreover, greenhouse gas effect on the earth risen the sea level and melting polar ice puts the environment on thread. For Example emission gas from number of industry more likely polluted air and making this globe worm, if such thing continuing with 40years this world will be under water. Thus this activity created by human being. Another example risen of sea level leads to many natural disaster tsunami, typhoon, earthquake as a example, this human activity having effects on some habitat. if we want this globe bring positivity to the next generation all these human activity needs to be controlled. On the Other hand, some people opine that, due to loss of some species and plants bring negativity to the environment, for instance, some animal extinct from the earth such as mammals, predators Dolphins, shark and whales this animals are co-related to the eco-system, also plants are produced food in nature thus, without them survival of many species would be threaten. in my Opinion, rather than loosing animal or plant human disturbance have greater effect on the environment, Human need to be kind with the nature. Conversely, for example dinosaurs has been extinct from this worlds thousands of years ago, loosing of such kind of species dose has any impacts on this earth? In conclusion, it is true that, environmental hazards we are facing now all are human-made instead of loosing some plants or animals. However, this human activity still can be control so that there would be less effects on our environment