The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to th past due to advancement in technology which can prevent and solve crime.

It has been considered that today the anti-social activities level is decreasing rather than bygone era with the advancement in electronic gadgets which can prevent and alleviate crime. This essay intends to elaborate why I partially agree with given motion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with there are multifarious security provided by technology among society. Firstly, CCTV cameras are present everywhere especially public places. Due to this, every criminal have phobia regarding these security. For example, a survey was conducted by Columbian University that in the Japan 75% masses are staying safe with the assistance of CCTV cameras. Secondly, individuals don't carry any illegal things in public places owing to the fact that the scanner police can comfortably scan illegal objects which are not allowed on crowded domain. As a repercussion, nowadays the crime rate is Lessened as compared to past. On the flip side, there are numerous of drawbacks of advancement of electronic products which put inferior impact among community. First and foremost, few people doing miss use of technology without any fear. To justify, some people hake another 's cell phone and computers which lead to cyber crime and can reveal the privacy of others. Apart from this, when police assert any criminal that time they devote some illegal money to police officer, and they can save to themselves. tsdime but not least, these kind gadgets put detrimental influence on people and their privacy. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that albeit there are number of merits of electronic deviceson the contrary, the drawbacks cannot be neglected.