The crime rate has increased rapidly around the world. Discuss some causes for this rise and suggest workable solutions to this problem.

Crime in modern society has been surprisingly on the rise as the day goes by. This is because, according to ever-growing population, regulation have become hard to control and this situation causes by growing the number of crimes. Experts claim that the ever-growing crime is caused the gap of individual’s wealth and severe stress. This essay will elaborate on the problems of rising crimes, including solutions. nts. Therefore, they have to commit crime for survive. Others who have economic abilities, however, suffer from various kinds of stress on their workplace and schools. This is because, they have to compete with other peers and always make a beneficial economic value. For students, they usually are pushed study hard from their parents and teachers. have to address quickly as soon as possible for individual safe and protections. Hence, they should provide job opportunities for poor people, which can easily overcome their circumstance and find out their own ability. And the other solution is that, governments and public schools should make a program, which some culprit students can realize that why they must not have to commit crime. Therefore, this program also should give a chance to change their life like assimilating with other friends as well. To sum up, crime rate, although has been considerably increased at once, can control to lose percentage when the governments and individual efforts. Consequently, if the governments make a appropriate economic value and initiative for losing stressful, those problems can address as soon.