Some People Believe That Money Is The Most Important Factor For Achieving Happiness.

Money is something which is not directly related to happiness there are some point which contradicts money is linked with happiness and you can buy lot of things with money but happiness is something cannot be bought. One can feel happiness in different way without money while having quality time with family, watching movie and reading interesting book give happiness. Therefore, In my opinion money is not directly related to happiness. Person who having money has enough power to buy all things he/she wants for their happiness whereas poor people might not have sufficient money to survive but still their happiness does not always lies in having more money but they manage within what they have their happiness nowhere connected to buying happiness with money. The more richer person are financially happy but most of rich people does not have family happiness due to hard earning money they remain busy earning more money. On contrarily people with less money has no burden of other than having good family spending time like eating meals together and spending time with their children and they are with happy with that. Moreover, people are kind of health related problem they suffer from many issues like anxiety, depression due to their busy life with harden money as they have no one special friend and are lonely to share their thoughts. Most of them are so busy working hardly get time to talk with family and friends. On contrarily person who are in touch with friends and family are easily able to manage in their bad time. It is important for us to interact with everyone especially with someone whom we love which gives us happiness and we feel that are being blessed and there is someone who cares for us. Money is not a thing which brings all happiness it Is important but there are life’s some aspects money does not bring happiness. Money is what we need to fulfil our basic need like shelter, food, clothing etc. but it not very much important which gives happiness for all aspect of life there are other thing than money like friend, parents are important in a person life to give internal happiness and they cannot be bought with money.