Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest? gjqd

A large number of criminals engage with anti- social activities once they returns from correctional homes. Because of not having proper jail infrastructure, less involvement with recreational activities, criminal involve with more crimes rather than correct themselves. This essay will discuss in detail about these issues and action required to take under consideration to resolve this mess. Although criminal stay in correctional home to become free from involvement with anti-social activities, they closely involve with more dangerous crime. Prison's infrastructure is not favourable to prisoner. Inside jail a sinner from minor offence come close contact with serious criminal and despite correct themselves, they learn more serious crime. However allocating criminals to different rooms according to crime, may assuage the trouble of getting touch with dangerous criminals. Furthermore social harassment is another vital factor for increasing the number of criminal activities in a society. More precisely, after returns from prison a criminal usually do not find a good job for survival. A recent survey conducted on sinners who commited more crime after returning from jail, significant portion of them replied due to social harassment they involved with criminal activities for ensuring their daily livelihood. Less availability of cultural activities in prison is another important reason behind this trouble. Criminal considered themselves as worst creature and thinks that they are nothing for good for society. By providing proper counselling and more involvement with recreational tasks may mitigate this mess. A good illustration of this a criminal from west Bengal, India, named Nizel Aakara came back from crime world after taking part in different cultural programme inside jail. Nowadays he is working as an actor in tollywood. Criminals become more dangerous after their returns from jail. Friendly environment, proper motivation, understanding the value of life enhance reduction of crime from society that are committed by criminals. Thus from correctional home criminal will correct them and their remorse will keep away from any kind of offences.