The country is a better place for the children to grow up than a large cities

Living in small town is better, it is a place of harmony and peacefullness. However, some believes that cities are filled up with advanced facilities. I personally agrees that children should live in a small town to be aware from the effects of pollutions and other harmful problems facing from urban area. To begin with, small towns are a place were children can build up their relationships. Basically through games for example there are different varities of games especially hide and seek. It allows to interact with new local peoples in that locality and make new friendship which involve them to understand the core value of friendships in their future years. The second reason is that children can able to eat foods generally grows in the crops which are cultivated by farmers. By the way of illustration, the wheats, pulses, grains which are cultivated from crops are three times better than foods which are served in restaurants and hotels in cities which lead to health related problems. However, some people believes that cities are much better place in education for example education for a children is the basic needs. In cities there are different types of schools were a child can learn under the supervision of good trained faculties. It enhance them to build a greater personility through higher education. Taking throughly all the above mentioned reasons into account. This conclusion can be drawn that, in order to create a good relationships, a basic harmoney with fellow people. And to know the pain that comes through hardwork. And the foods that is naturally cultivated on less side effects helps for good health. It is better to live in countryside than living in larger cities.