The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

It is true that the world's population is one of the recent matters that human kind is facing nowadays which is resulted for variety of reasons. It is argued that whether this population growth is the greatest problem of all humanity or not, and I personally approve this idea. Eventhough we are living in the 21th century and provided with a wide accessible network of information, there are still people who have different attitude toward child birth in comparison with the majority of other countries, most of whom inspired by their religious beliefs, government's legislations and lack of awareness, access to information and knowledge. More open-minded countries can surmount these problems by awaring its citizens with various methods to prevent exceeding rate of child births and by providing more birth control facilities, this problem can be controlled enormously. Although the growth of population can various types of pollution like noise, water, ecology system, etc which would be resulted in climate change, one of the greatest obstacles faced by humanity. Therefore, It can be considered as one of the main ingredients that are causing massive harm to the ecological system and climate. In essence, The proliferation of population can cause serious problems due to the mentioned reasons, thereby I personally believe that it can potentually be the greatest obstacle of people worldwide in the recent years.