Talk about this sport, including the following information

There are many sports that are good for our health and popular all over the world. Football is one of my favorite sports. Standard football matches will consist of 22 players playing at the same time on the field. Each team consists of 11 people. Every match has a referee. He will move on the field to monitor the players. The referee is the highest authority on the football field. In addition to the penalty, the fouled player may receive a yellow or red card from the referee. Yellow card is a form of warning when a player commits a foul. A red card is the most severe form of discipline that the referee has the right to apply to a player. If you receive 2 yellow cards in a match, that is equivalent to 1 red card. There are a total of 90 minutes of official play. This time is divided into 2 halves, 45 minutes each. Football is commonly known as the King sport. Football enhances solidarity, football reduces stress, helps to relax after a tiring working day and exercise. I will join my school's club and every afternoon I will train with my teammates and I think I will play as a goalkeeper because I think my quick judgment will make me fit for the position. this