the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. I firmly believe that

It is a common belief that computers and televisions are less physically active, and this has a negative effect on their health. I firmly believe that is the correct view, and thí essay will address the reasons for my view. On the other hand, many people do not support the fact that the use of electronic devices such as computers and televisions makes people less active, less engaged in outdoor activities, less face-to-face conversation. with each other, each person often lives separate lives less sharing with each other, and with the heavy phone, use can also hurt our eyes, in the long run, our eyes will be blurred, with being in one place Using devices, we will cause diseases such as fatty liver, weight gain, for example, when children spend time playing with mobile phones, they will not be able to help their parents with housework. On the other hand, many people great deal advocates are inclined towards the fact that the use of electronic devices such as computers and televisions because it greatly supports our lives. For example, just turn on the computer and join the online class, both gaining knowledge but also safe for everyone. Therefore, the use of computers and televisions is an indispensable part for everyone. Although the use of computers and televisions is harmful to human health, it also helps us to save time while processing work.