many illegal constuction are destroyed by goverment agencies 1 why do illegal construction comeup 2 what should be done to prevent such construction

Nowadays, a large number of people migrate towards urban areas for their survival but, such changes carry some problems because of lack of shelter space in the city. To begin with, a numorous citizens are move to other cities for job hunting. There are some negative development made by some political parties and they do not obey some rules and regulations. Also, some people expand their house and make new rooms for some rural area rentals and house holder make money from this illegal activities and there are all some work done by support of some goverment employees. For instance, landowner provides some bribe to goverment workers and they got permission for expansion of home area. On the other hand, their are several ways to stop illegal construction in the city. Such as, goverment implement some strong rules regarding to real estate. As a consequence, unwanted money accepters afriad about the norms and rules of goverment and they follow regulation in compulsion. Moreover, goverment re-designed infrastrucher and provide accommodation to needy people this one of the great solution to stop illegitimate constructions. For example, goverment should provide a home to migrants as a result people prefer to hire goverment apartments and demand of rentals are vanished and as result, enough space for people living and they cannot extend their house. In conclusion, this days most of the townes faceing this problem it is depend on goverment stregth of providing basic aminities to people in my recommendation goverment improve theri system.