Nowadays people are more concerned about their health that they were in the past. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Concerning about health condition among a number of people has been soring these days, compared to the past. Needless to say, more and more people have strived to ask for better and healthier lifestyle. Why does this trend happen? I will analyze the factors in this essay. First of all, the change of our food which we intake on a daily basis has been dramatically changed over decades and it can be said that can lead to one of triggers to make our life change. With the advancement of information technology and society, now people can choose whatever they want to eat anytime and anywhere. Therefore, they have a greater variety of selection of daily consumption, which can lead to accept well- balanced diet. Undeniably, it is obvious that the number of those who are in unfavorable health situation has increased. Obesity and heart and kidney desease can be represented as major concernings in this morden society. To fight against this serious issue, it is essential for people to take a good balance phically and mentaly. In conclusion, numerous people have been thought about making their lifestyle more productive due to the shifting of food and thier health status. They should be more careful with what they ear on a regular basis in their lives.