Nowadays, many people go shopping in their free time. Shopping has replaced many other act

During the last 50 years shopping has become an important part of each individual’s life. In the past people used to produce or make whatever they needs such as their food, cloth, vehicle, work equipment and so on, but by developing the countries and cities the need of people has changed and they hasn’t been able to provide everything by themselves. From the positive point of view, do shopping as a hobby shows that the economy of the society is good and people enjoy the average welfare. Besides, psychologists believe that buying things can help people to boost their inspiration. It is proved that even window shopping has a good effect in changing the mood. Moreover, it is a role that whenever you request for something there will be an answer for it. Based on this theory, by doing the shopping cycle of produce and development will be healthy and as a result economy of the country will stay stable and government can control the inflation rate. First main reason that increase the adoption of shopping as a hobby that it is an effective way of helping people to deal with depression and entertain themselves. Studies have shown that shopping actually causes your brain to release the hormone which is a chemical that enhance your mood and diminish the risk of being under pressure. A beautiful dress or the perfect shade of nail polish, for instance, can soothe the soul, provide a confidence boost that make you feel amazing. Moreover, shopping also brings us knowledge about fashion, hence, people can improve their appearance. For example, chosing a suitable cloths for particular meeting. This also leaves good impression on partners. Secondly, shopping makes chances to meet up and socialize. It is believed that shopping can built up and maintain the relationship between human and human. Through sharing their stories, thus, it can create strong connection between them. Furthermore, shopping or even “window shopping” is the best way to integrate ourselves to the world trending. This means while getting around the supermaket or shopping center, we can have a chance to catch up with the trend nowadays. This can lead to the comprehensive development. To sum up, although shopping improve the economy of the country, it is not a good replace for outdoor activities. People should enjoy it as their requirements but not as a hobby.