Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work, some people think it is better to put energy into activities designed to broaden their experiences, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Some people allege that some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work but others go against it. However, I will analyze both views and throw light on my personal concept as I have some sensible and understandable approaches for it that are mentioned below. I entirely couple with the paradox some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. I will outline all the basic points of my position in my way of thinking. To back up my point of view, I would like to put forward that young people should concentrate on study or work because young people should have more creative ideas for study or work. On the flip side, "One man's meat is another man's poison it means different people think differently. They have strong notion that young people put energy into activities designed to broaden their experiences, such as international travel and volunteering because young peoples should not have any experience of work. They do volunteering better than work. From the above discussion, It can be concluded that different people carry different visions on every issue or matter. We cannot couple anybody to either side. Everything in this world has its own importance and significance. Nothing can be understood or overvalued but I believe that young people should concentrate on study or work.