Large international companies are becoming more powerful. Is this a negative development?

Our globe is developing in a rapid and exponential manner. Industries around the world are becoming more and more independent and powerful. However, a number of Scholars have a belief that it is a negative development. I strongly agree with that point. To start with, our planet has new technologies and the growth of our countries is immensely fast. Nowadays, Each and every year new ventures and brand new companies are establishing. They are providing services from lifestyles, medicines i. e. , pharmaceutical drugs, automobiles and smart gadgets like our smart-phones and laptops. There are various huge firms are also working in the field of social media for example, tweeter and face-book. These large enterprises set their own rules and work culture. For Instance, When Indian government introduce an new IT regulation than tweeter says that the company has its own rules and for almost two months tweeter did not introduce this rule in its India office. Apparently, Some individuals have a view that as the nations around the world transforming, these multi-national companies also has a greater impact on the economical development of these nations. Due to working of these firms, Public now have a varieties of facility which they do not have a decade ago. According to some researchers large firms around the globe also has some positive impact on a nation financial growth. In Conclusion, It is a great fact that to having a number of international companies in your home state is superior. On the contrast, these large firms should also obey the rules and regulations of their host countries.