The competition between friends always has negative effect.

In today’s complicated and competitive world many of us do not have an opportunity to have a good close friend. A good friend can bring more joy and happiness in our life and improve our satisfaction. Despite the fact that competition between friends can be sometimes challenging with bad consequences, it is my firm conviction that a healthy competition between friends can benefit both of them. To support this there are several reasons, two of which are going to be aptly explored in the following. First and foremost, a healthy competition, without any cheating, can always be beneficial for everyone especially for who care about each others. A compassionate friend always want to encourage his or her friend to become a better person. For instance they encourage their friends to apply for a superb vocations, or job promotions. Therefore, the competition between them also is a strong force to make them to improve many aspect of their lives like vocation, houses, cars, etc. let me give you an example might make this view point much more evident. When I was in high school, my friend and I were studying for an entrance exam for the same university. We share our progress with each other every day and the desire of being better and superior made me to try harder and be better than my friend, also the same for my friend. Finally we both succeed and accepted to our favorite university. I deeply believe the competition between us was the critical key to our success. Another worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that the first rule of success to any fair competitions is knowing your rivals, their strength and weaknesses. Therefore, I personally think that being in a competition with your friends can be an effective way to know them better. So, if you find out about your friends weaknesses you can help them to eliminate them or enhance their strengths. In addition, knowing someone deeply has another significant consequence. It can strengthen your friendship bonds. It will make you and your friend closer. This friendship may last long-life. In summary if what has been illustrated and discussed in detail, it is a foregone conclusion that not only competing with your friend has not necessarily negative effects, but also it can be beneficial for both of you. The competition between you and your friend can help you to enhance your abilities and strengths and also it probably make your friendship stronger.