Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem and suggest some possible solutions. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Now-a-days, schools are suffering from the bad behaviour of students due to which situation is becoming worse. In this essay, i would highlight the cause and tell what measures should be taken to stop this behaviour. To begin with, there are many reasons behind the wrong etiquettes of students toward school such as large classrooms, lack of discipline and family background. School is considered as the second house for childrens and they spend most of the time in school. They learn everything from the school like manners, education and many more. As the size of classroom is big so it is difficult to teach the students manners which results in the bad behaviour of students. In addition to this a child also learn etiquettes from his family but parents do not understand this and start fighting in front of childs which results in the bad behaviour of them. For instance, survey had been conducted and found that, when parents are behaving badly with each other in front of their children this type of behaviour have bad impact on adolescents mind and they learn the same manner and start misbehaving with other as their parents do. There are lot of things that people can do to resolve this problem. Firstly, the school should have a periodical coordination or a routine meeting with parents to discuss about their children's attitude. The school should always remind parents about spending some quality and giving more attention to the children and do not misbehave in front of the children. Secondly, the schools should do small size of classrooms so that teachers should teach the lessons of manners. Thirdly, there are many games which also results in the bad behaviour of scholars so parents should not give such type of games to their child's. In conclusion, there are number of reasons behind the declining of discipline in school such as large classes, absence of strict clear rules and bad family environment. It leads to violent behavior and bullying in schools. The main measures, which should be taken in order to solve it.