Everybody should pay a small amount from their income to help people in poverty. do you agree of disagree?

It is often argued that, citizens working in the country should give out a minimal amount of their salary as a donation to the poor. I strongly agree with this idea due to its accompanying benefits. this essay will discuss how extremely relevant this little commissions, given to paupers in the country can improve their standard of living, as well as, reduce the rate of social of social vices in the country. Firstly, subsidies given to the poor would make their lives better. It's a marvel that very poor indigenes cannot afford basic amenities such as nutritious foods, potable water, shelter and cloths. If these men are helped periodically with incentives, they will be able to feed themselves and also find cloths to wear. Secondly, records of promiscuity, robbery and theft will be minimized if these subsidiary measures are taken into consideration. A high number of the people involved in these socially unapproved acts are either unemployed or financially deprived. This means, if they are assisted every month with financial aides given by the citizens working in the nation, they would be able to begin small scale businesses and consequentially reduce their urge to engage in ill social acts. In conclusion, it is an undoubted fact that, if the percentage of employed citizens in the nation were to set aside a small fraction of their hard earned income a donation to the poor, social vices would reduce, whereas, the living standard of these individuals be raised.