The college year are the best time in person's lifeDo agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason's to support your opinion

Initially, I want to talk about college life, when person enter the college allot of thing would change such as the way he spend time and how can benefit from it, I disagree with the best year would be the college year there is advantage in college year and disadvantage. in the first, the first step the person do it how can choice the major that could success in it, like me I went to enter medical school but I can' t enter it cause my grade didn' t allow to me to enter it so that I enter architecture school, there is a lot of difficulties in architecture school like I can speed a lot of time with my family, the time I should spend with them I should spend to prepare for project, I can be financial dependable I depend on my family to give me money for my project, but when I graduated I can be responsible of myself. Although in my college year I gain a lot of friend but we can spend lot time to have fun, just have time to get ready for exam of taking lecture. the college year not the best because you have to study to be ready when you are graduated you can be responsible, actually you have to be committed and take the test and to success in all exam, but when you are not committed you can have fun you can spend lot of time with friend but you still take your budget from your parents and you have limited budget, in my college I know a lot of my friend work and study and they are so success in their life. eventually the college year is the best because you have a lot of work to do you still depend on your family but lot of people consider college life the best because they have a lot of friend.