The cheap airlines are enabling an increasing number of people to travel to foreign countries. What advantages might there be to society in general?

In recent times, job sectors have become highly competitive. Although some people think that having a graduate degree is essential to secure a highly reputed employment, others consider a wide range of experience and mastering in soft skills would be sufficient to achieve the same. In my opinion, I support the former’s viewpoint as their education show that they are capable of holding higher positions in their job places. On the one side, those who believe work experience and having knowledge in soft skills would make a person to become a successful employee. They argue that these assist them to troubleshoot any crucial scenario with their understanding, which they have learnt through their experiences. Additionally, they incorporate their soft skills to tackle the issues carefully. Take any mechanical engineering field, where experienced employee resolves most of the problems more efficiently than others. However, despite the above consideration, opponents advocate that only with higher academic qualifications, one who reaches the top position in their career. Having graduated, itself showed that they are capable of taking responsibilities. By contrast, if any one has only skills, rather than their educational background, that person cannot be awarded with appropriate positions. Even though others can join any works, promotion is granted for those who have degree certificates. They easily learn new concepts and ideas than other groups. Traditional health practitioners, for instance, were recognised in olden days, but they have been regarded as outdated practitioners. In conclusion, people have differed regarding whether experience or education is important when it regards occupation; however, I again reaffirm that educated staff are well- accepted than other categories.