The causes and effects of excessive plastic waste

Nowadays, there are a lot of things which made by plastic. When people finished using it, it is a normal trait to throw them away. Therefore, it becomes many of plastic waste in the world. First of all, the cause of plastic waste consists of many kinds. Most of product that we consume in daily routine are made of plastic such as a bottle of shampoo, a bottle of water and cling film. In spite of reduction of plastic bags campaign in shopping mall and convenience store, there are still have people who forget to bring a fabric bag. As investor, they do not want people do not purchase their product because of forgetting the fabric bag. Later on, it becomes a big trouble, so they have to provide plastic bags for people who forget a fabric bags. As a consequence, convenience store still use plastic bag for their profitable and beneficial. However, if you bring fabric bag but products that you purchase is still covered by plastic. It is not only the cause but it also consists of the effect after using it. There are three main characteristics which be able to see in general. At first, it is the effect to environment. If you are at the sea and you see that it is a lot of plastic, so you will not see it comfortably. Indeed, when garbage man collects your trash, the destination will be landfill. And if it has a trash that can be cause of fire, the chemical will evaporate and come out into the air. This is related to the effect to humans. A normal thing to human is people have to breath, so when chemical evaporate into the air. Then, people will smell and it is able to cause cancers, birth defects, impaired immunity and other health problem. Lastly, it is the effect to animals. It occurs mostly in aquatic animals because they do not what is able to eat and what is not able to eat. They eat it because they might think that is a food and food can help them to survive. Consequently, some of them are death because of eating too many of plastic bags. In short, plastic will be deducted when people realize about the effect as the aforementioned in third paragraph.