Many people say that smoking should be banned while others says it is not a got idea. what is your opinion on this?

Several people say that cigrattes have to be prohbited whereas others say that it is not adequate. According to my opinion, it is not only harmful for human beings but alsp the environment. Firstly, smoking is most harmful for active people and passive people. smoking are effected high number of people body parts such as kidneys and livers. To exemplify, In India effected person have higher diseases of solely used of cigrattes. Hence, Death rate of person increased every year. In addition, cigrattes more pollute the environment, because smoke is mixed in the air and which is air pollution. Environment pollution is highest number of affected plants. For example, one survey conducted in America illustrates of stop the development of growth trees because of smoking. Thus, environment pollution are disadvantages of all living only more used for cigrattes. In conclusion, not only do cigrattes cause many diseases but alsp halted growth of living things. Therefore, it is early banned smoking by the higher authorties.