The cars turned into indispensable tools to most of the people of the actual ages, these transports had helped to the development of the world and commerce.

The cars turned into indispensable tools to most of the people of the actual ages, these transports had helped to the development of the world and commerce. Nowadays there are families that have at least 2 personal transports. All these advances bring benefits like saving time. As everything in this world has consequences, this device brings a number of bad consequences to the planet, environment and even security. Cars at the beginning were the best thing, but with the passing of years people overuse it turning cars into a damaging element. I support the idea of implementing laws to control the excessive use of the car. Actually is not an option, the world needs a breath of all the contaminants that we produce, starting by transport. We’ve got lazy and we use the car to go to places that are very close, placas which we can go even walking, for example I have seen people that use their car to go to the store that are just two or three blocks away, we have various options to transport, but obviously car is the one that is more comfortable. Just concluding I hardly think that we can live without using that frequent the car, we can choose to use the bicycle, or the people who likes to run go to the places that we can running or maybe walking, by doing this we could make a huge change, not just for the earth, we are giving us a better life quality.