Health is wealth. In what extend, do you agree?

Health is the most significant property of life. Is there any option to health? Absolutely, hygiene has no alternative. Accordingly, daily life style, diet and exercise play proactive role to make sound fitness of body. Consequently, awareness is essential regarding the importance of such healthy life. I argue that negligence contributes to make health hazard. Health alert is also equally valuable to lead the healthier life. As the life is busy in the modern society, the individual discard timely food, rest and peace which have made tension, anxiety and depression. Such psychological features reduce the immune system of body as a result the body can be attacked by fatal disease, for example, cancer, heart attack, hyper tension and so on. Lack of exercising also harms the body. As a matter of fact, people at present are less interested in physical balance. On the contrary, they consume highly nutritious meal which makes the body more unbalance. Gradually, such careless habit triggers obviously unhealthy life. Diet is crucial to maintain hygiene therefore proper attention is required to select food which is hygienic. For this regard, alcohol, tobacco, hashish and narcotic items are to be avoided for better life. Such things are addictive and progressive which destroys the entire nerve system of body. A healthy life relies on consciousness and realization. Such a conscience depends on the individual.