nowadays the number of elder homes in society have been increased. mention the possible causes and solutions

Modern life style has impacted to the values of everyone's life. As a serious effect of this, you can experienced that elders are grouping together rather than mixing with their own children's. This essay will explain the root causes to this burning issue and further it will also point out the permanent solutions for the problem. While migration or re-location can be listed as the top reason, busy life schedules can also be identified as the next possible reason which is underlying in the surface. The trend of migration or re-location by children's has been increased drastically during the last decade. As an example, most of the young families move to cities due to better infrastructure, education and other facilities leaving their parents alone at hometowns. Further everyone's personal life style has been effected by their job, families, time which result them to be keep busy on always. As an example, people spent most of their time for transportation, jobs, personal life which result to skip to take care of their parents. Urban development and work life balance can be stated as appropriate answers for this kind of social situation. Government should take proactive actions to develop rural areas with good resources. As an example if proper jobs, hospitals, education institutes are available in urban areas, people re-think to leave their hometowns with their parents. All companies must adhere to the work life balance policy so that employees have time to spend their spare time with families with out wasting it on roads and unwanted tasks at the office. In summary, writer has evaluated the causes of elders to live life alone without their children's and identified re-location and busy life schedules while urban development and work-life balance have been identified as possible solutions.