Compition and cooperative skills in children

Children are the future of our country. The whole nation's success depends upon them. Children's minds are very sharp whatever we teach them they catch easily. Nowadays, compition amid youngster is increasing day by day. In my opinion both compition and cooperative skills. There are several benifits if children have compititive skill. Students in the school achieve good grade or higher rank. If they think they are giving a compitive exam they can be get success. Compition is the spirit and determination to achieve your goal. For instance, 4 students are giving a speech and they should have a compition spirit to achieve first. Only one student can get first position with their competitive skill. Parents should teach the cooperative behaviour to their children with compititive skills. Cooperative skill help youngester to work in a team and to become a good team player and leader. For example there are some individuals task and some are group task. In individual employees have to accomplish their target and if they are doing well they can be become best employee with compition spirit. In group task a team have to complete a taks with team manager and if they get succes they can become a best team with rewards. In conclusion, children depend upon their parents to learn new skills. Children should raised in an environment where they can learn these skills to gain success.