The car is ppssibly the most convenient

Although cars is most popular and convenient transportation to reach destination, it impacts more on environment as well as it is risk to pedestrians and motorists. This essay will discuss both sides of arguement and discuss how private transport harms our environment. Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that private transport take less time to reach our destination. To be more precise, public transport is not approprate in rush hour as well as it take long time to reach destination. Second factor is that private cars are more safe during journey. For example, it can be seen by the growing number of working people in Dubai, who mostly use their own cars for convience rather than public bus. Despite benefits of private transportation, it can harm our environment in many ways. A plethora of notion are there for this belief. Firstly, government and big organisation should spend money on seminars to educate people about the importance of public transport. Perhaps they should also introduce some new rule to ban private vehicle. Secondly, government should also introduce electric vehicle to imporve quality of environment. If government had applied new rule to ban private transport, the environment would have ameliorated more. For example, nowadays in many cities government gives free publice transport to everyone to imporve quality of environment. To conclude, this essay dicussed how car is most convenient and safe though it harm environment and health as well. In my opinion, government should encourage people to use public transport.