In this present era, learning methods are little changed.

In this present era, learning methods are little changed. Few people believe that it is valuable for students to went outsides of the school campus, where they can learn practical skills. This essay will enshrine why people think this, and also explain my agreement in the following paragraphs. To embarks with, plenty of benefits, which attracted citizens to think in this way. First and foremost, if students visit companies which is related to the field, they get a reasonable experience of companies, which will help them in the future. Furthermore, visiting local building helps to change the atmosphere of teaching which reduce the stress level in the student’s mind, and they become more creative. For example, schools in Japan frequently organized trips to visiting companies or the building, which creates an impact on students academic result. On the same hand, if schools authorities make a plan for academic your, then that will help to develop a relationship between teachers and students, which make them more friendly, that relationship solve lots of problems which run in the students’ mind, and they will create a positive effect on their behavior as well as result. For instance, more than 70 percentage of toppers have a good relationship with the teachers, it was described in one survey which was conducted by the University of Gujarat in 2018. To conclude, although classroom study is useful, outside study is more beneficial than traditional study. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the statement because travelling is the best instructor which provides experience, to build a strong relationship with teachers, and also change the atmosphere of study.