Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Although financial life is essential to any person, there are differences among people on how it affects them depended on the period they spend daily. In this essay, I will analyse both sides and gave a conclusion. Having a great deal of income regardless of the time once work is for sure preferred for many. Those who have demanding job are ambitious to increase their wealth rapidly. However, this will impact their lives in some aspects such as health or social time. For example, they will be suffered from backache and lack of sleep also this behaviour could separate families, a father will not be able to sit with his wife and children which cause family issues. Apart from that others believe having numerous of money not necessary. Actully they prefer to enjoy themselves without thinking about the consequnces they might have. For instance, playing video games and going with a company of a friend is much more batter for them. To sum up, in my humble opinion, life is complicated but it is cannot continue without money so any person needs to balance his time to deal with this living requirement.