The Book That Has Influenced Me write give your opinion.

Books can change your life. They can give you information and motivation. Growing up I wasn’t the biggest fan of reading. As I got older, I looked forward to reading. There is one dictionary that influenced my life. That album is called Dreams are built overnight by David Shands. The dream is built overnight have a lot of key pointers in it. This essay is about an entrepreneur building his dream while he works his day job. I’m going to talk about a couple points in the fiction that influenced me. One of them is to get the most out of your job. Don’t just come to work and that’s it. David Shands worked at a cheesecake factory in Georgia. He was a waiter. As a waiter, they tell you how to approach customers you're serving. He did things a little different than how he was supposed to do it. He began to switch up his approach and work more on his people skills. As for me, I did something similar. A position became available called a facilitator on my shift. Once a week, we have a meeting discussing production for the week. I have to talk in front of about twenty coworkers. I’m not a fan of talking in front of people. The best way to get better at something or a fear is to do it. So, I took the position. I stepped out of my comfort zone to work on myself. I did it to get comfortable talking in front of people. This is a good example of getting the most out of your job. David also talks about blind conviction. What is blind confidence? Blind confidence is doing something without knowing the end result. A lot of people do not take chances. Especially, when they don’t know the outcome. David’s blind acceptance moment was when he pursued his dream building his clothing brand. He didn’t know the outcome of it. He just pursued because that’s what he wanted to do. A good blind hope moment for me is right now. I’m writing this scholarship right now. I don’t know the outcome of this. I don’t know if I’m going to win or not. I won’t even have the chance of winning without applying. I’m going off blind faith. I hope I do win. Another concept David talks about is putting up your own salary. With this entrepreneurial world, you will put up a lot of your own property. Your family and friends are not going to help you. They are also not going to understand why you’re doing what you’re doing. When you put up your own wealth, you believe in your craft or product. As for me, I’m into affiliate marketing. I want to become an expert at it. A lot of people didn’t support me. I didn’t get help. I saved my own money. I just started pursuing it. It actually worked for me. I glad I made the decision to do it. David Shands book has influenced me a lot. It changed my life. It is a book everybody should read. I can’t wait to pass this information down to generations to come.