People attend colleges universities for many different reason. ( for example new experience, or career properation) what do you think about attend college or universities.

During the previous decades, college and universities- trend exist around the world substantially. These days majority of people, particularly adults would attend college or universities to gather a wide range of experience or increase knowledge. I stick the idea that it is good for his or her future career. This following essay will point out key factors and author's personal viewpoint will be provided. To begin with a large number of people strongly says that going to universities to get further education to enhance their horizon or improve their job position. While it is clear that if we take people who have diplomas as an example, they would find a better job with satisfaction salary. According to the recent article published in the Russian newspaper, it revealed that 65% boss always tries to accept employees with diplomas. As far as l know it is impossible to find jobs without certificate or diploma. What l mean by this is that it will help to achieve success in the future. From my perspective l willingly say that so some politicians should open door for youth people study with affordable prize. If all education had equipped with contemporary technology, youth would have passed the exam with flying colours. On the one hand as for statistic 45% local citizen claim to say that youth people has to restrict study a lot, and attend a wide range of sport activities such as football, table tennis and so on and so forth. It is evident that sport is beneficial for our health. By way of conclusion, although there is an opposite argument, l routinely says that attending college or universities is essential to achieve success and also good for a career path.