The better way to improve our health is considered to be regular exercise? what extent do u agree or disagree?

The prominent method to enhance our health is considered to be daily exercise. In my opinion I agree that along with the physical exercise a proper balanced diet is very much important to keep ourselves fit and healthy. This essay enlightens about the importance of health along with daily exercise. There are several methods can be followed to improve the health. Firstly, the most effective reason that of food. In recent days most of the individuals are eating the street food and oily food this was the major reason for causing the health related problems it tend to be avoided permanently for enhancing better health standard. Secondly, technology is developing day by day many people are now working under computer for a long hours in a day this may lead to the several long-term problems such as eye disorders, backache and stress. Finally, this should be avoided which shows the detroital effects on the health. On the other hand, regular physical workouts along with the nutritious food will develop health. For instance, The study from an article reaveled that 80% of people in India like celebrities are following the workouts such as gymnastics and yoga this are improving not only physic but also healthy lifestyle. yet another reason is drinking water and having nutritious food like sprouts, leafy vegetables and high protein food avoid causing problems like obesity. Therefore, exercise is very important for every individual. To conclude, both diet and exercise are important aspects which needs to be taken in to consideration to improve standard of living.