Some people say that feeling of competition should be encourage in children. Others say they should be taught to become cooperative.

Nowadays, children have to knowledge about ongoing competition in their life. Some people believe that sense of competition should be encourage in kids, whereas, others argue that they should be learn to grow as co-operative. This essay will discuss both sides and I, take my side on given statement. In current era, children should be having feeling of competition. To begin with, competition makes children more active person and intelligent. Also, they work hard in their studies and earn better results for complete with other children and find better jobs in future. Moreover, youngsters encourage themselves for acquire new skill and new technology system to give turf competition to their peers. For example, children should learn vocational courses and computer software in their vacation period. Additionally, parents and teachers encourage children to take part in academic and non-academic competitions so, they can realise how competitions are and how to take out from it. However, others think that children should be learning to helpful to other and work together. Firstly, teachers should teach to students about team management and their benefits, such as team work can save time and efficiency also save money and implement in school with give them cooperative works. To add, parents also should lead them by sharing their toys with other kids. That kind of work together skills impact on children’s mind and they would work with as a team in future with their job mates not as rival, also it helps their organization to reduce conflict between employees. In conclusion, I think that children should learn sense of competition because in cutthroat competition world, it is not good decision to become cooperative.