Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

It is commonly believed that computers have become a necessity to the world and day-to-day life. Although, numerous people think dependence on computers will have an adverse effect on students, I think In today's era, it is very imperative to have knowledge of computers. This essay will discuss both sides and give a logical conclusion. In the era of technology, where we are surrounded by many time-saving gadgets, the computer is one of them. Many classrooms are equipped with computers in order to give a detailed analysis of specific topics. For example, the study of medical, study of science, etc. Also, with the help of computers, we can teach thousands of students at once. For instance, Instructor-Led Live classes. On the other hand, It has a severe effect on the health of an individual as well if we are using it limitlessly. Due to the fact, it requires hours of sitting in front of screens. To exemplify, Online classes require focus and attention to detail by students which leads to eye strain and back pain as well. Also, habit of writing down things has gone decreased due to which numerous students are facing issues with bad handwriting. To sum up, In order to cope with today's world we need to have knowledge of computers Because they are making our study simple and attractive. But we should also keep in mind that technology is for human's life betterment and not for dependencies. In other words, It is good to use computers for the advancement of knowledge than depending on it.