The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation

In contemporary era, most of the people are interested in learning other cultures. Some believe that working in a multinational organization is the best way to learn. However, I completely disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss my view. To begin with, working in a multinational company can increase an individual knowledge about cultures, but it is not necessary. It depends on employees whether they will expose their culture or not. In the contrary, I believe that travelling can provide better experience to understand cultures. Moreover, these days English has become a common language to speak and maximum International organizations have its formal uniform or formal attire. Due to this we cannot get any information about culture. Not only working in multinational company but there are many other options for exploring cultures like internet exploration, travelling and social media accounts. In conclusion, I believe that though we can learn about cultures in multinational companies but best way is travelling for learning the best.