Some people think that schools are more effective if students are allowed to participate in running the school. State wether you agree or disagree.

Management is a must-have skill to run any business, and school administration is no exception. Individuals think that schools would be more productive if responsibilities are given to pupils as well. However, I believe that students should be engaged to help run and manage volunteering work, while other management and organisational tasks should be delegated to school's professional staff. To commence with, increasing numbers of people believe that administration should engage students to manage school volunteer work, such as become voice of other students, sports equipments management, and management of annual function, which can help them to learn crucial skills, such as leadership, communication, and management. undefinedFor example, it has been observed that students who participate in running volunteer work are more successful in their professional career as they know how to manage and balance the different circumstances. However, students should not be given responsibilities to run different school departments, such as finance management, curriculum management, and other organisational decisions. As this requires in-depth knowledge about the field and experience. For example, curriculum management requires long-term vision and predictive skills as it needs to be aligned with the modern development of technology and society. To conclude, as stated earlier,   schools should allow pupils to participate in  extracurricular activities which can not be accomplished without help of the them. Nevertheless, crucial operational and management work should be done by experienced staff of the school.