Some people agree that testing on animals for medical research is necessary. Others say that this should not happen.

Nowadays the number of people who are suffering from dangerous diseases is increasing rapidly. Due to this, testing on animals for medical research is also increasing. However, some masses considerd that testing on animals for medical research is important for our life others reckon that this is bad thing and should not happen. this essay will delve into keyfactors to persuade the former view. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why some individuals are favour in the animals. The prominent one is that animals have a right live on a earth. For elaboration, if people use animals for the purpose of medical research then the number of animals could be decline in future. The creature of nature will aslo demolish. For instance, one newspaper showed that few years ago china used a large number of animals for medical experiments due to this  70 percent of animal population had declined and today there are only 10 percent wild animals. Therefore, if animals are not able to speak then do not use them for medical purpose. On the other hand, there are various reasons why i support the former view point. One of them is that, it is helpful for people to tackle the diseases. To elaborate, Nowadays majority of people are suffering from different dangerous diseases that why doctors are making different types of medicines for people. Due to this reason doctors are use animals to make better medicine for people so they can get relief from illnesses. For example, in USA doctors are using less animals to get better result of their medicine. As a result they are providing better medical facilities to their citizens. In conclusion, although it is not a good thing to testing on animals for medical research, we have no other option to provide better medical facilities to people.