The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide. with this statement?

It has become common to sign up for a guided tour. I completely disagree with such a position, because I believe that self-prepared trips are more spectacular. Admittedly, it is very convenient to travel in a ready trip with a group, because the organizer of such a trip takes all tough questions to himself. The customer doesn’t have to worry about the accomodation, transport schedule, food and other possible concerns, because everything is already scheduled. Moreover, you would get new acquaintances within the group and spend more interesting time than if you traveled alone. In addition, such a holiday couldn’t bring stress or fears, it is only about impressions. Despite the outlined arguments, I think that trips, prepared by yourself is the best way for travelling. Firstly, you can save a huge amount of money, because there is no need to pay fees for a travel agent. Secondly, your organizing skills will be improved, because you will be forced to manage your time during the trip. Finally, such a trip provides more freedom in your action. You will be able to tune the trip programm according to your personal needs, to alter the plans. Also you can explore the places which are off the beaten track without hordes of tourists or on the contrary discover the popular tourist attractions. In conclusion, taking into account briefly discussed arguments, I reaffirm my position that trips, organizing by yourself is a better alternative, because it provides more independence.