Animal species are become extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea discuss the reasons and solution

in the present time year by year is increasing human activity on land and sea due to this many animals which are not becoming extinct. In this essay I will discuss about the best reasons and solutions of this problem To begin with, there are plethora of the reasons behind this trend. firstly increasing the population of human need more space for apartment houses this people cut the forest and forest animal have no space for living secular now people do have hunting as a hobby and eat animal this is also have great reason to extinction the land of animals. in addition sea animals species are becoming extinct. because of now whole world do transport through sea and due to this reason sea species life become more dangerous such as a leak engine oil is more dangerous for sea species and thethe vibration of the big machines are so disturbed the Ocean life that is also a major for extinct of the sea animals every problem has a solution there are umpteen ways to solve this problem. firstly government must take strict law for deforestation and transport system in the sea without government permission not any single person cut the forest for personal uses are some make a strict law regarding hunting because of present time people do more hunting just for hobby. law against hunting is play important role for protection of sea and land animal. Moreover, with the government, people are also play vital role to protect the extinct animal. Because animal is a more important for food chain. This masses must aware about this and become good human being To conclude, although with the time need more apartment and houses for people but destroy the natural the forest hunting the animal for personal purpose is more dangerous for world