Some people think competitive sport is important for a child’s education. Other think it has negative effects on children.

It's a very common debate over competitive games there is a difference of opinion few you agree that it plays an important role in students learning by other have a thought that it have a negative effect Therefore we will be discussing both sides of it and in end I would give my opinion. I will highlight importance of sports in child's education and then effects of sports on children. Sport help in building character, aajkal of socializing and healthy are the positives which plays a major role in development of child. It makes players energetic and muscular if they play competitive games which will build qualities like teamwork, handling responsibilities and pressure. Sports also benefit education indirectly as it makes some competitive and better hold over peer pressure for good grades. Looking into example if a kid plays a sport he will be less prone to health issue and will be more active in work. Sports also gives relaxation from intense. Every one should play at least one competitive sport for building these qualities which can be used in real life situations. Teamwork is a very essential element whether it is sport or job. We have a very good example among us which is Cristiano Ronaldo everyone know about his fitness and he is ideal for many youth generation. On the other hand it has some negative impact over a child's growth. Problems such as mental pressure of performing better, health injuries which can have an adverse effect on child's career. Participating in competitive sport sometimes becomes expenses for some place which can have a bad impact over his career. Sometimes injuries cause lot of damage to child's body as bones are not that stronger. Performance pressure might lead to stress and anxiety and social presurre. In this medicinal world every injury have a treatment but some treatments are much expensive which cannot be afforded by middle class families and this could lead to lot of problem for that player. In nutshell I would conclude that in my opinion it may have some cons but I think pros outweighs it. As competitive sport develop lot of good qualities like better handling of situation, fitter life, good socialization skills and important learning environment for students which can learn good things from his rivals and incorporate those skills in him and get towards achieving perfection.