The best way to travel in a group led by a tour guide. with this statement? wdxl

No wonders, availability of escorts at the place of interest are increasing nowadays. Tiny strata of society asserts that travelling in a group lead to confusion for travelling with the tour guide is the most suitable option. I agree with the above statement and this essay will substantiate the benefits of having a guide in a group in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons how having a tour guide is helpful. Firstly, it would be time leverage as well as time saving. There are many people in a group who have different choices and sometimes this led to conflict between the members as everyone wants to visit their preferable places. This process is time consuming but if there would be a tour guide with group, it might helpful by leading them in an appropriate manner. Additionally more places could be visited in a short time when supposed to be with tour guide. Consequently one or two persons don't need tour guide but when considering a group, it would be better choice. Furthermore, Garden by experience tour guide in shows safety for group. Travelling in a group sometimes being prove dangerous former as many Evelyn tension criminals are always ready to have the tourist. For example one of my friend went to Singapore to visit to tourist attractions last year. There was a group of 10 to 12 persons in which two or three were children. A kidnapper was following this group and try to kidnap one of the child but as the escort counted the individuals in every hour, the mishap was not happened. Moreover tour guide know the places where crimes are reported and it would be beneficial for group member as well to save themselves from criminals. To conclude, a tour guide is a person who have extra knowledge of place of interest which they share with people either single or a group wondering which tour guide is gaining a great information and safety so I think tour guide will be more helpful in leading a group.