Is it a good idea to immigrate abroad?

It has been a long time since the first human societies have been formed. Since then, a great deal of individuals moves to live from one place to another that could be a city, province, and country for a variety of reasons, annually. In the recent century, the rate of this process, named immigration keeps increasing. In my opinion, although emigration to other countries has merits and demerits for both immigrants and the host country, I vastly agree with right immigration abroad. One major advantage of migrating would be economic issues. This is due to the fact that a myriad of countries welcoming migrants has a galore of job opportunities. For example, nowadays, a large number of people who live in developing countries, move to Europe, and the US. Because they would believe that there would be dozens of jobs with high-paying and more security. Another virtue is that resumption education and enjoying higher social benefits such as freedom. Today, millions of people, especially, who live in the middle east immigrate because of wars. On the other hand, they do not have life, psychological, or even food security in their own country. Thus, they migrate anyway. In addition, continuing education overseas would become more and more. As an illustration, a cornucopia of Iranian graduates applies to high-ranking universities in the world for doing their further study. Despite the positives, there are potential drawbacks of moving from one nation to another. Homesickness would occur. In exemplification, a migrant feels unhappy because he/she is away from home and is missing his/her family, friends, and so on. Therefore, this would lead she/him to lose her/his jobs. In conclusion, immigration abroad has an immense number of strengths and weaknesses. I would be, considerably, on the pro side of immigrating abroad provided that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages