the best way to solve the world's environment problem is o increase the price of fuel.

In this contemporary era, whole global is facing environmental problem due to which they are suffering from assorted issues. Some masses believe that the best way of solving this problem is to surge the price of fuel. However, I agree with this notion to great extent and the reasons for my stance would be substantiated in the impending textual. To commence with, every country is suffering from several pollutions in the environment. Due to this, people are facing health issues. So, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. Ultimately, the usage of the fuel will be decreased, and people will prefer to walk for short distances or use bicycles. Furthermore, the vehicles also emits some harmful gases like carbon dioxide as these such kind of gases may leads to various diseases such as asthma. As a result, the environment and human's life can be in danger in the future. for instance, in India, the government have already increase the the rate of fuels like petrol and desal because of the increment of pollution. Consequently, masses will automatically preserve the environment by using more and more CNG vehicles or eco-friendly vehicles. On the other hand, the pollution is not a single menace to solve the environment issues. So, there are other enormous problems to be considered. Initially, the deforestation in also one of the root cause in the environment because most of the number of people make houses in the form of wooden. As a consequence, the cutting of trees leads to alleviate the oxygen level. To recapitulate, despite having assorted menaces regarding pollution, people are still using more and more vehicles due to which the pollution in the environment bergeoning steadily. So, the best solution is to increase the price of fuels to save this eco-system for future generations.