the best way to solve the problem of traffic congestion is to build sky trains which run overhead rather than on or underground. agree or disagree?

Anyone who lives in a city is aware of the increasing number of transportation on the road and kinds of problems this creates: traffic jams, air pollution and longer commuting periods. Some people argued that the best way to tackle the problem of traffic congestion is to construct sky trains rather than subways or regular trains. In my point of view, while this solution has some strengths as it can be the most space efficient means of transportation, it has also some weaknesses associated. There are numerous benefits to operating sky trains. To begin with, running sky trains projects are completed at rapid rate than surface or subterranean rail lines. Building ground rail necessitates the acquisition of property before work can begin, which can create substantial delays to the project. This demonstrates that sky rail lines can be erected far faster than conventional rails. Furthermore, stress relief could be effective. The fact that sky trains move in the air is one of their distinguishing features. People may enjoy the view by glancing out the windows while on board. The exposure to open space on elevated railways, as opposed to the subway system, can refresh or revitalize persons who are weary from work. Sky trains, on the other hand, have a few drawbacks which cannot be overlooked. To start with, overhead tubes might result in a breach of privacy. Sky trains run at a high altitude, allowing passengers, who are strangers to them, to breach the private of persons whose homes or workplaces are close to them and at a comparable or lower altitude. It's not comfortable to have private area exposed to public. Besides that, elevated railroads have the potential to cause noise pollution along the skyways which run from early in the morning until late at night. Running sky trains can have a significant impact on residents, and some of them may have insomnia as a result. To summarize, sky trains are far more effective than surface or subterranean trains at easing traffic congestion in metropolitan areas.