describe a popular meal from your country that you like to eat

I’m a food lover so it is hard to think of just one favorite sort of food. but if I had to choose one to talk about, I would choose Banh mi (a kind of Vietnamese-style sandwich). It is one of the best street food in the world. It’s very simple to prepare a classic Vietnamese bread, but it tastes so good. It’s very healthy because of the veggies you add. I and many other Vietnamese people always have it for breakfast because it is so convenient. If they are in a hurry, they can buy it easily on the street. Banh mi stands to appear in nearly every street. I have also heard that foreign travelers are so in love with our Vietnamese. This is my favorite dish among thousands of amazing food in Vietnamese cuisine because it is perfectly enough. From the smell to the taste, everything is just enough to make your mouth-watering. Originally, Vietnamese bread stemmed from its French counterpart but gradually, they were renewed to adapt to Southeastern people’s taste, and now they are considered as a symbol of Vietnamese cuisine.