The best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and otherwise equals

Environment deterioration is the major concern across the globe as it is being degraded by various human activities. In the last few decades, several measures have been suggested to eliminate the root cause of problem and sustain the environment for future. First and foremost, the prices of automobiles have been increased so that community might prefer public transport or walking. As a result, the elimination of carbon dioxide would be reduced, as it leads to Ozone depletion, greenhouse effect and global warming. Moreover health of public would be improved if they get clean air to breathe. However, they might think again before going to nearby places as fuels are pricey. In addition to this, amount of fossil fuel is not the issue rather than efforts should be made to aware the crowd about surroundings. Time has come to change the mindset of people. However, some inhabitants do not care about how expensive the fuels are, they would just buy it. Consequently, people need to join hands and make use of renewable energy sources, that should be convenient and accessible also. We must turn towards clean and cheap fuel that could be affordable by everyone. To exemplify, reduction in use of fossil fuels will assist to protect the atmosphere as well as preserve it for future. According to an international survey, with the use of native methods or approaches the changes have been observed in climate pattern. Nonetheless, it has reduced the extinction level of some species also. To conclude, I would say it is the time to take action for survival of habitat. Otherwise, with the increase of pollution in the atmosphere would cause severe effects on health. Increase in prices could be one solution but awareness of public is more required.