More and more people have computers of computer for children in their homes. What are advantages and disadvantages

Computers have become an integral part of our life, and nowadays getting popular among youth which causing advantages, and disadvantages below you can see more about it. In the beginning, I would like to start with the quote about it everything has a bright and dark side which means nothing can be too harmful or too beneficial. Currently, every household has at least one personal computer And It opened doors to great opportunities for learning and getting knowledge. Now to learn something you don't have to apply to universities due to every information accessible on the internet. Children know how to use the latest technology better than anyone else. A guy called Benjamin from London made 400. 000$ overnight by selling NFTs of whales from Minecraft. He was inspired by his dad's friend and he did some research about cryptocurrency, NFT, bitcoin, etc by a result he is now a young genius. But it doesn't mean that every kid uses it properly some teens have an addiction that affects them mentally and physically which might be ridiculous but some of them suffer from a lack of confidence, unsociable life, and even dependence on pornographic content. Once in New Zealand guy around 18 years old broke into a mosque and killed more than 20 people simultaneously he was recording everything on a camera on his head which leads to overplaying games he wasn't a soldier or he wasn't trained but he learned everything on shooter games. My view about purchasing a computer for kids is that they deserve to use it and you have to instruct them properly. Kids like trees they can be in the shape of everything in the right hands.