Some people think that teachers should be able to ask the disruptive student to leave the class. do you think it is the best way to deal with destructive students and what other solution are there?

Undoubtedly a segment of society in that teachers should be able to tell disruptive student to leave the class this essay will examine why it is is way best and solution. Needless to say, in that the time many students are very disruptive in many School and teacher should be able to ask these students to leave the class and it is a good way because they student are disruptive and they do not interested in the study and their disturb all children's of class to be more precise as they do not do their own work and disturb all children and teachers and they do not follow teacher instruction and do not do any work another significant point is that they do many wrong activities in classroom and they are in a bad company and they disturb all children but they do miss behave with teacher and many children for example in India 50% children are very disruptive in a school as a result all teacher should be punished them and ask them to leave the class. As a result, all teacher should be punished them and asked them to leave the class Every lock has a key, there are many solution of the issue and the foremost one is that teachers should be Tok very sweetly with them and understand them because some student are very good by heart and they understand teacher to be more precise as some student do not listen teacher but they listen their parents that teacher inform the parents of these students because it is very good for their future School give many gift to student for their capacity because it encourage their confidence and they do best for example in Brazil many school gave best student medal in every year hence government should arrange these facilities for student and school encourage the confidence of students. To recapitulate, eventhough teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class because it is good way to handle them but I think that there is not only way to handle them because some student are naughty but they listen teacher and parents so there are many way and solution to handle it.